New format!

Hey there!

In an effort to get more content out, and more people reading this, I’ve got a new schedule for segments coming out in this blog!

Monday : A card evaluation

Tuesday: Article about managing the cube

Wednesday:Nothing

Thursday:Nothing

Friday:A card evaluation

Saturday: article about drafting the cube

Sunday: You make the pick!

 

On Wednesday/ Thursday, I might highlight any interesting cube videos, or link to articles by other cube owners. I may also take the time , on a sunday, to make note of everything I’ve learned about cube in that week.

I hope I’ve been clear, and I hope this new structure works!

Sexy.

nb: These days are in the UK,and if I don’t get something out on the day, I’ll just double up the next.

Leave a Reply

